Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship Announcement

Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship

Recipients for the 2022-2023 Academic Year 


We are pleased to announce that a random drawing chose the winners of the Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship, and the recipients for the 2022-2023 academic year are:


Raven Wieland, stepdaughter of Martin Szeliga of CWA Local 4108


Mikayla Higginbotham, daughter of Matthew Higginbotham of CWA Local 4300


Bailey Church, daughter of Roberta Whiting of Local 4671


Congratulations to all of our winners, and good luck to them as they pursue their studies with support from the Communications Workers of America – District 4.


Tags (District 4)