Skip to main content

Staff Roster and District Offices

Social share icons

District Office (Cleveland, OH)

20525 Center Ridge Road, Suite 700
Rocky River, OH  44116
FAX: 440-333-1491

Linda L. Hinton
Vice President
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: lhinton@cwa-union.org

Curt Hess
Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: chess@cwa-union.org

Frank Mathews
Administrative Director
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: fmathews@cwa-union.org

Ron Gay
CWA Rep
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: rgay@cwa-union.org

Monica Hogan
CWA Rep
440-333-6363
Email: mhogan@cwa-union.org

Diane Bailey
CWA Rep
440-333-6363
Email: dbailey@cwa-union.org

Dustin Robinett
Senior Campaign Lead
440-333-6363
Email: drobinett@cwa-union.org

Matt Harris
Attorney
440-333-6363
Email: mrharris@cwa-union.org

Candi Johnson
Secretary
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: cjjohnson@cwa-union.org

Sarah O'Donnell
Secretary
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: sodonnell@cwa-union.org

Illinois/Wisconsin Office

2340 S. Arlington Rd., Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL  60005
FAX: 847-593-3300

Celia Cody
CWA Rep
Phone:  847-550-0797
Email:  ccody@cwa-union.org

Clinton Rodgers
CWA Rep
Phone: 847-550-0797
Email: crodgers@cwa-union.org

Michelle Marley
Secretary
Phone: 847-550-0797
Email: mmarley@cwa-union.org

Lue Ann Pennington
Secretary
Phone: 847-550-0797
Email: lpennington@cwa-union.org

Indiana Office

2629 Waterfront Parkway East Drive, Suite 365
Indianapolis, IN  46214
FAX: 317-297-3051

Jane Phillips
CWA Rep
Phone: 317-297-3047
Email: jphillips@cwa-union.org

Michelle Winter
Dues Specialist
Phone: 317-297-3047
Email: mwinter@cwa-union.org

Justin Hawkins
District Organizing Coordinator
Phone: 317-297-3047
Email: jhawkins@cwa-union.org

Hayden Blankenship
Campaign Assistant
Phone: 317-297-3047
Email: hblankenship@cwa-union.org

Michigan Office

19176 Hall Rd. Suite 230
Clinton Township, MI 48038
FAX: 248-333-2641

Mike Schulte
CWA Rep
Phone: 248-333-2347
Email: mschulte@cwa-union.org

Mike Handley
CWA Rep
248-333-2347
Email: mhandley@cwa-union.org

Charles Daniels
Senior Campaign Lead
248-333-2347
Email: cdaniels@cwa-union.org