Skip to main content

Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship Recipients for the 2024-2025 Academic Year

We are pleased to announce that a random drawing chose the winners of the Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship, and the recipients for the 2024-2025 academic year are:

Mikayla Shadowens, daughter of Monica Shadowens of Local 4123

Ava Waters, daughter of Matthew Waters of Local 4502

Adam Strach, son of Thomas Strach of Local 4034

Congratulations to all of our winners, and good luck to them as they pursue their studies with support from the Communications Workers of America – District 4.